PRAYER


Heavenly Father, I have a problem. Its weighing heavy on me and I can hardly bear it. This problem is all I think about day and night. Lord, before I bring my problem to you in prayer, let me pray for others who may have more problems than I do, for I know you are already aware of my problem before I even ask. Lord, I pray for those who are less fortunate than me. Lord, I pray for those who all over this world have no food to eat. Lord, I pray for the homeless whom like you Lord when there was no room in the inn, have no where to lay their heads at night. I pray for those whom have lost a loved one to sudden death, for parents who have a sick child, I pray for the many who are dying with brain tumors, I pray for the thousands who are laying waste to with many other types of cancers. Lord I pray for those who are lying in the hospitals all around the world whose bodies are shattered and broken to pieces from automobile and motorcycle accidents.Lord, I pray for those who are lying in hospital beds with agonizing burns over their bodies and whose faces are burned beyond recognition. I pray for those who have lung problems who are fighting and struggling for their next breath so that they may live. I pray Lord for those who are tormented by fear, and for the elderly who are in pain from aging, whose only escape is death, please comfort these Lord I pray. I pray for those who are watching their loved ones fade away right before their eyes through alzheimer’s disease. Lord I pray for those who are suffering with aids, and I pray for those who are in such despair that they are contemplating suicide. I pray lord for those who are tormented by the demons of alcoholism, drug addiction, and sexual sins. I pray for the little children who have been abandoned by their parents and are tossed from one foster home to another, please be with them and watch over these kids Lord I pray. I pray Lord for the sexually abused, for wives held in quiet despair, that have been beaten and abused by cruel and drunk husbands, help them Lord I pray. Lord I pray that you would restore the minds of the mentally ill and challenged. I pray Lord for all those who have lost everything in tornadoes, hurricanes, earthquakes and fires. I pray Lord for the ones who are blind and cannot see the faces of their loved ones, a sunrise, the trees, or a songbird in the morning. I pray Lord for those who are suffering the terrible pain of arthritis, please ease their pain Lord. Lord I pray for the many lives that will be lost today because of war, murder and killing, along with the pain of loss and grief of those families who will also suffer for many years to come because of killing. Lord I pray for all those who are terminally ill wasting away on their bed of death in the hospitals all around the world, with no one even to go and pray with and for them, please help them Lord.

Lord Jesus I pray especially for those and most of all, for the millions around the world who don’t know the forgiveness of sins that is found in Jesus Christ. I pray for those Lord who in a moment of time, will be swept into hell by the cold hand of death, and will realize to their utter horror, the unspeakable vengeance of eternal fire and the wrath of Almighty God. Lord I pray for these Lord who will be damned to everlasting punishment. O GOD I PRAY FOR THEM MOST OF ALL. 

Lord Jesus thank You for listening and hearing my problem and my burden for it is hard for me to bear. Thank you Lord for hearing and considering my prayer, for you are my rock and my salvation and I trust in you. Come soon Lord Jesus I pray and ask these things in Jesus Name…Amen.

Leave a Reply

