FACEBOOK FRIEND

Psalm 27:7-9 NKJV

Hear, O LORD, when I cry with my voice! Have mercy also upon me, and answer me. [8] When You said, “Seek My face,” My heart said to You, “Your face, LORD, I will seek.” [9] Do not hide Your face from me; Do not turn Your servant away in anger; You have been my help; Do not leave me nor forsake me, O God of my salvation.

Psalm 105:3-4 NKJV

Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! [4] Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore!

Psalm 143:5-12 NKJV

I remember the days of old; I meditate on all Your works; I muse on the work of Your hands. [6] I spread out my hands to You; My soul longs for You like a thirsty land. Selah [7] Answer me speedily, O LORD; My spirit fails! Do not hide Your face from me, Lest I be like those who go down into the pit. [8] Cause me to hear Your lovingkindness in the morning, For in You do I trust; Cause me to know the way in which I should walk, For I lift up my soul to You. [9] Deliver me, O LORD, from my enemies; In You I take shelter. [10] Teach me to do Your will, For You are my God; Your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness. [11] Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake! For Your righteousness’ sake bring my soul out of trouble. [12] In Your mercy cut off my enemies, And destroy all those who afflict my soul; For I am Your servant.

1 Chronicles 16:11 NKJV

Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore!

Leave a Reply

