Healing Scriptures

image

Psalm 103:2-5 NKJV
Bless the LORD, O my soul, And forget not all His benefits: [3] Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, [4] Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies, [5] Who satisfies your mouth with good things, So that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.

Isaiah 53:4-5 NKJV
Surely He has borne our griefs And carried our sorrows; Yet we esteemed Him stricken, Smitten by God, and afflicted. [5] But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; The chastisement for our peace was upon Him, And by His stripes we are healed.

Psalm 30:2-3 NKJV
O LORD my God, I cried out to You, And You healed me. [3] O LORD, You brought my soul up from the grave; You have kept me alive, that I should not go down to the pit.

image

Exodus 23:25 NKJV
“So you shall serve the LORD your God, and He will bless your bread and your water. And I will take sickness away from the midst of you.

Psalm 107:17-21 NKJV
Fools, because of their transgression, And because of their iniquities, were afflicted. [18] Their soul abhorred all manner of food, And they drew near to the gates of death. [19] Then they cried out to the LORD in their trouble, And He saved them out of their distresses. [20] He sent His word and healed them, And delivered them from their destructions. [21] Oh, that men would give thanks to the LORD for His goodness, And for His wonderful works to the children of men!

image

Jeremiah 33:6 NKJV
Behold, I will bring it health and healing; I will heal them and reveal to them the abundance of peace and truth.

Exodus 15:26 NASB
And He said, “If you will give earnest heed to the voice of the LORD your God, and do what is right in His sight, and give ear to His commandments, and keep all His statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you which I have put on the Egyptians; for I, the LORD, am your healer.”

image

Proverbs 4:20-22 NASB
My son, give attention to my words; Incline your ear to my sayings. [21] Do not let them depart from your sight; Keep them in the midst of your heart. [22] For they are life to those who find them And health to all their body.

Jeremiah 17:12-17 NASB
A glorious throne on high from the beginning Is the place of our sanctuary. [13] O LORD, the hope of Israel, All who forsake You will be put to shame. Those who turn away on earth will be written down, Because they have forsaken the fountain of living water, even the LORD. [14] Heal me, O LORD, and I will be healed; Save me and I will be saved, For You are my praise. [15] Look, they keep saying to me, “Where is the word of the LORD? Let it come now!” [16] But as for me, I have not hurried away from being a shepherd after You, Nor have I longed for the woeful day; You Yourself know that the utterance of my lips Was in Your presence. [17] Do not be a terror to me; You are my refuge in the day of disaster.

Isaiah 41:10-13 NASB
‘Do not fear, for I am with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ [11] “Behold, all those who are angered at you will be shamed and dishonored; Those who contend with you will be as nothing and will perish. [12] “You will seek those who quarrel with you, but will not find them, Those who war with you will be as nothing and non-existent. [13] “For I am the LORD your God, who upholds your right hand, Who says to you, ‘Do not fear, I will help you.’

image

Leave a Reply

