God Is Omnipresent

image

Indeed God is Everywhere, at the same time… because God is not in time…God is time…Eternity Past, Present, and Future.

God is present, everywhere at the same time.

image

“I am with you always.”

Matthew 28:19-20 KJV
Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: [20] Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

“There am I in the midst.”

Matthew 18:20 KJV
For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.

“Make our abode with Him.”

John 14:23 KJV
Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.

image

“I am with you. ”

Acts 18:9-11 KJV
Then spake the Lord to Paul in the night by a vision, Be not afraid, but speak, and hold not thy peace: [10] For I am with thee, and no man shall set on thee to hurt thee: for I have much people in this city. [11] And he continued there a year and six months, teaching the word of God among them.

“The Lord working with them.”

Mark 16:19-20 KJV
So then after the Lord had spoken unto them, he was received up into heaven, and sat on the right hand of God. [20] And they went forth, and preached every where, the Lord working with them , and confirming the word with signs following. Amen.

“These things I have spoken to you while being present with you.”

John 14:25-31 NKJV
“These things I have spoken to you while being present with you. [26] But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all things that I said to you. [27] Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid. [28] You have heard Me say to you, ‘I am going away and coming back to you.’ If you loved Me, you would rejoice because I said, ‘I am going to the Father,’ for My Father is greater than I. [29] “And now I have told you before it comes, that when it does come to pass, you may believe. [30] I will no longer talk much with you, for the ruler of this world is coming, and he has nothing in Me. [31] But that the world may know that I love the Father, and as the Father gave Me commandment, so I do. Arise, let us go from here.

image

Matthew 24:14 NKJV
And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in all the world as a witness to all the nations, and then the end will come.

http://www.needgod.com

GotQuestions?org

Leave a Reply

