SEEK

image

We Must Seek God First

Matthew 6:33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

We Must Not Seek Our Own Will

John 5:30 I can of mine own self do nothing: as I hear, I judge: and my judgment is just; because I seek not mine own will, but the will of the Father which hath sent me.

We Must Not Seek Our Own Glory

John 8:50 And I seek not mine own glory: there is one that seeketh and judgeth.

Matthew 24:14 KJV
And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come.

image

http://www.needgod.com

GotQuestions?org

Leave a Reply

