THE LORD WILL TEACH YOU WHAT TO SAY AND WHAT TO DO

image

Exodus 4:15 NKJV
Now you shall speak to him and put the words in his mouth. And I will be with your mouth and with his mouth, and I will teach you what you shall do.

Deuteronomy 18:18 NKJV
I will raise up for them a Prophet like you from among their brethren, and will put My words in His mouth, and He shall speak to them all that I command Him.

Isaiah 50:4-10 NKJV
“The Lord GOD has given Me The tongue of the learned, That I should know how to speak A word in season to him who is weary. He awakens Me morning by morning, He awakens My ear To hear as the learned. [5] The Lord GOD has opened My ear; And I was not rebellious, Nor did I turn away. [6] I gave My back to those who struck Me, And My cheeks to those who plucked out the beard; I did not hide My face from shame and spitting. [7] “For the Lord GOD will help Me; Therefore I will not be disgraced; Therefore I have set My face like a flint, And I know that I will not be ashamed. [8] He is near who justifies Me; Who will contend with Me? Let us stand together. Who is My adversary? Let him come near Me. [9] Surely the Lord GOD will help Me; Who is he who will condemn Me? Indeed they will all grow old like a garment; The moth will eat them up. [10] “Who among you fears the LORD? Who obeys the voice of His Servant? Who walks in darkness And has no light? Let him trust in the name of the LORD And rely upon his God.

Jeremiah 1:7-10 NKJV
But the LORD said to me: “Do not say, ‘I am a youth,’ For you shall go to all to whom I send you, And whatever I command you, you shall speak. [8] Do not be afraid of their faces, For I am with you to deliver you,” says the LORD. [9] Then the LORD put forth His hand and touched my mouth, and the LORD said to me: “Behold, I have put My words in your mouth. [10] See, I have this day set you over the nations and over the kingdoms, To root out and to pull down, To destroy and to throw down, To build and to plant.”

Matthew 10:19-20 NKJV
But when they deliver you up, do not worry about how or what you should speak. For it will be given to you in that hour what you should speak; [20] for it is not you who speak, but the Spirit of your Father who speaks in you.

Mark 13:11-13 NKJV
But when they arrest you and deliver you up, do not worry beforehand, or premeditate what you will speak. But whatever is given you in that hour, speak that; for it is not you who speak, but the Holy Spirit. [12] Now brother will betray brother to death, and a father his child; and children will rise up against parents and cause them to be put to death. [13] And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake. But he who endures to the end shall be saved.

Luke 12:11-12 NKJV
“Now when they bring you to the synagogues and magistrates and authorities, do not worry about how or what you should answer, or what you should say. [12] For the Holy Spirit will teach you in that very hour what you ought to say.”

Luke 21:14-19 NKJV
Therefore settle it in your hearts not to meditate beforehand on what you will answer; [15] for I will give you a mouth and wisdom which all your adversaries will not be able to contradict or resist. [16] You will be betrayed even by parents and brothers, relatives and friends; and they will put some of you to death. [17] And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake. [18] But not a hair of your head shall be lost. [19] By your patience possess your souls.

Exodus 4:11-15 NKJV
So the LORD said to him, “Who has made man’s mouth? Or who makes the mute, the deaf, the seeing, or the blind? Have not I, the LORD? [12] Now therefore, go, and I will be with your mouth and teach you what you shall say.” [13] But he said, “O my Lord, please send by the hand of whomever else You may send.” [14] So the anger of the LORD was kindled against Moses, and He said: “Is not Aaron the Levite your brother? I know that he can speak well. And look, he is also coming out to meet you. When he sees you, he will be glad in his heart. [15] Now you shall speak to him and put the words in his mouth. And I will be with your mouth and with his mouth, and I will teach you what you shall do.

image

GotQuestions?org

Leave a Reply

