Eternal Security For Gods People

image

Eternal Security

John 10:28-29 NKJV
And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; neither shall anyone snatch them out of My hand. [29] My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all; and no one is able to snatch them out of My Father’s hand.

John 6:37-39 NKJV
All that the Father gives Me will come to Me, and the one who comes to Me I will by no means cast out. [38] For I have come down from heaven, not to do My own will, but the will of Him who sent Me. [39] This is the will of the Father who sent Me, that of all He has given Me I should lose nothing, but should raise it up at the last day.

Romans 8:38-39 NKJV
For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, [39] nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Hebrews 13:5-6 NKJV
Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.” [6] So we may boldly say: “The LORD is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

Ephesians 4:30-32 NKJV
And do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, by whom you were sealed for the day of redemption. [31] Let all bitterness, wrath, anger, clamor, and evil speaking be put away from you, with all malice. [32] And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you.

Philippians 1:6 NKJV
being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ;

image

Psalm 89:20-37 NKJV
I have found My servant David; With My holy oil I have anointed him, [21] With whom My hand shall be established; Also My arm shall strengthen him. [22] The enemy shall not outwit him, Nor the son of wickedness afflict him. [23] I will beat down his foes before his face, And plague those who hate him. [24] “But My faithfulness and My mercy shall be with him, And in My name his horn shall be exalted. [25] Also I will set his hand over the sea, And his right hand over the rivers. [26] He shall cry to Me, ‘You are my Father, My God, and the rock of my salvation.’ [27] Also I will make him My firstborn, The highest of the kings of the earth. [28] My mercy I will keep for him forever, And My covenant shall stand firm with him. [29] His seed also I will make to endure forever, And his throne as the days of heaven. [30] “If his sons forsake My law And do not walk in My judgments, [31] If they break My statutes And do not keep My commandments, [32] Then I will punish their transgression with the rod, And their iniquity with stripes. [33] Nevertheless My lovingkindness I will not utterly take from him, Nor allow My faithfulness to fail. [34] My covenant I will not break, Nor alter the word that has gone out of My lips. [35] Once I have sworn by My holiness; I will not lie to David: [36] His seed shall endure forever, And his throne as the sun before Me; [37] It shall be established forever like the moon, Even like the faithful witness in the sky.” Selah

THINK ABOUT THAT, SO BE IT, IN JESUS NAME…AMEN.

Leave a Reply

