What Can You Say?

Can you say I AM an Ambassador for Christ?

2 Corinthians 5:20-21 NKJV
Now then, we are ambassadors for Christ, as though God were pleading through us: we implore you on Christ’s behalf, be reconciled to God. [21] For He made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him.

Can you say I AM A Child of God?

Romans 8:16-17 NKJV
The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God, [17] and if children, then heirs-heirs of God and joint heirs with Christ, if indeed we suffer with Him, that we may also be glorified together.

Can you say I AM Redeemed from the hand of the enemy?

Psalm 107:2 NKJV
Let the redeemed of the LORD say so, Whom He has redeemed from the hand of the enemy.

Can you say I AM forgiven?

Colossians 1:13-14 NKJV
He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love, [14] in whom we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins.

Can you say I AM Saved by Grace through Faith?

Ephesians 2:8-9 NKJV
For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, [9] not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Can you say I AM Justified?

Romans 5:1-2 NKJV
Therefore, having been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ, [2] through whom also we have access by faith into this grace in which we stand, and rejoice in hope of the glory of God.

Can you say I AM Sanctified?

1 Corinthians 6:9-11 NKJV
Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor homosexuals, nor sodomites, [10] nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit the kingdom of God. [11] And such were some of you. But you were washed, but you were sanctified, but you were justified in the name of the Lord Jesus and by the Spirit of our God.

Can you say I AM A New Creature in Christ?

2 Corinthians 5:17 NKJV
Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.

Can you say I AM A Partaker of His Divine Nature?

2 Peter 1:2-4 NKJV
Grace and peace be multiplied to you in the knowledge of God and of Jesus our Lord, [3] as His divine power has given to us all things that pertain to life and godliness, through the knowledge of Him who called us by glory and virtue, [4] by which have been given to us exceedingly great and precious promises, that through these you may be partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust.

Can you say I AM Redeemed from the Curse of the Law?

Galatians 3:13-14 NKJV
Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the law, having become a curse for us (for it is written, “Cursed is everyone who hangs on a tree”), [14] that the blessing of Abraham might come upon the Gentiles in Christ Jesus, that we might receive the promise of the Spirit through faith.

Can you say I AM Delivered from the Powers of Darkness?

Colossians 1:13-14 NKJV
He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love, [14] in whom we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins.

Can you say I AM Led by the Spirit of God?

Romans 8:14 NKJV
For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are sons of God.

Can you say I AM Free From All Bondage?

John 8:36 NKJV
Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.

Can you say I AM Kept in Safety Wherever I Go?

Psalm 91:11 NKJV
For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways.

Can you say I AM Getting All My Needs Met by Jesus Christ?

Philippians 4:19 NKJV
And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Can you say I AM Casting All My Cares on Jesus?

1 Peter 5:7 NKJV
casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.

Can you say I AM Strong in the Lord and in the Power of His Might?

Ephesians 6:10 NKJV
Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might.

Can you say I AM Doing All Things through Christ Who Strengthens Me?

Philippians 4:13 NKJV
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Can you say I AM An Heir of God and a Joint Heir with Jesus Christ?

Romans 8:16-17 NKJV
The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God, [17] and if children, then heirs-heirs of God and joint heirs with Christ, if indeed we suffer with Him, that we may also be glorified together.

Can you say I AM  Heir to the Blessings of Abraham?

Galatians 3:13-14 NKJV
Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the law, having become a curse for us (for it is written, “Cursed is everyone who hangs on a tree”), [14] that the blessing of Abraham might come upon the Gentiles in Christ Jesus, that we might receive the promise of the Spirit through faith.

Can you say I AM Observing and Doing the Lord’s Commandments?

Deuteronomy 28:12-13 NKJV
The LORD will open to you His good treasure, the heavens, to give the rain to your land in its season, and to bless all the work of your hand. You shall lend to many nations, but you shall not borrow. [13] And the LORD will make you the head and not the tail; you shall be above only, and not be beneath, if you heed the commandments of the LORD your God, which I command you today, and are careful to observe them.

Can you say I AM Blessed Coming in and Blessed Going out?

Deuteronomy 28:6-7 NKJV
“Blessed shall you be when you come in, and blessed shall you be when you go out. [7] “The LORD will cause your enemies who rise against you to be defeated before your face; they shall come out against you one way and flee before you seven ways.

Can you say I AM an Heir of Eternal Life?

1 John 5:11-12 NKJV
And this is the testimony: that God has given us eternal life, and this life is in His Son. [12] He who has the Son has life; he who does not have the Son of God does not have life.

Can you say I AM blessed with All Spiritual Blessings?

Ephesians 1:3 NKJV
Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places in Christ,

Can you say I AM healed by His Stripes?

1 Peter 2:21-25 NKJV
For to this you were called, because Christ also suffered for us, leaving us an example, that you should follow His steps: [22] “Who committed no sin, Nor was deceit found in His mouth”; [23] who, when He was reviled, did not revile in return; when He suffered, He did not threaten, but committed Himself to Him who judges righteously; [24] who Himself bore our sins in His own body on the tree, that we, having died to sins, might live for righteousness-by whose stripes you were healed. [25] For you were like sheep going astray, but have now returned to the Shepherd and Overseer of your souls.

Can you say I AM exercising My Authority over the Enemy?

Luke 10:19-20 NKJV
Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you. [20] Nevertheless do not rejoice in this, that the spirits are subject to you, but rather rejoice because your names are written in heaven.”

Can you say I AM more than a Conqueror?

Romans 8:37-39 NKJV
Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. [38] For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, [39] nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Can you say I AM establishing God’s Word Here on Earth?

Matthew 16:19 NKJV
And I will give you the keys of the kingdom of heaven, and whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.”

Can you say I AM an overcomer by the Blood of the Lamb and the Word of My Testimony?

Revelation 12:10-12 NKJV
Then I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, “Now salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of His Christ have come, for the accuser of our brethren, who accused them before our God day and night, has been cast down. [11] And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death. [12] Therefore rejoice, O heavens, and you who dwell in them! Woe to the inhabitants of the earth and the sea! For the devil has come down to you, having great wrath, because he knows that he has a short time.”

Can you say I AM Daily Overcoming the devil?

1 John 4:4-6 NKJV
You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world. [5] They are of the world. Therefore they speak as of the world, and the world hears them. [6] We are of God. He who knows God hears us; he who is not of God does not hear us. By this we know the spirit of truth and the spirit of error.

Can you say I AM Not Moved by What I See?

2 Corinthians 4:18 NKJV
while we do not look at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen. For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Can you say I AM Walking By Faith And Not By Sight?

2 Corinthians 5:7 NKJV
For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Can you say I AM Bringing Every Thought into Captivity?

2 Corinthians 10:4-5 NKJV
For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, [5] casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ,

Can you say I AM Being Transformed by The Renewal Of My Mind?

Romans 12:1-2 NKJV
I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that you present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable to God, which is your reasonable service. [2] And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.

Can you say I AM Reigning in Life Through Christ Jesus?

Romans 5:17 KJV
For if by one man’s offence death reigned by one; much more they which receive abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness shall reign in life by one, Jesus Christ.)

Can you say I AM The Righteousness of God in Christ ?

2 Corinthians 5:21 KJV
For he has made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him.

Can you say I AM An Imitator of Jesus Christ ?

Ephesians 5:1 NKJV
Therefore be imitators of God as dear children.

Can you say I AM Blessing the Lord at All Times and Continually Praising the Lord with My Mouth?

Psalm 34:1 NKJV
I will bless the LORD at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth.

Leave a Reply

