FEAR NOT

image

Fear Not! Ye Are of More Value Than Many Sparrows.
Luke 12: 7
image

1. Jesus Names His sheep.

John 10:3-5 NKJV
To him the doorkeeper opens, and the sheep hear his voice; and he calls his own sheep by name and leads them out. [4] And when he brings out his own sheep, he goes before them; and the sheep follow him, for they know his voice. [5] Yet they will by no means follow a stranger, but will flee from him, for they do not know the voice of strangers.”

2. Jesus has Numbered the hairs on your head.
image

Matthew 10:30-31 NKJV
But the very hairs of your head are all numbered. [31] Do not fear therefore; you are of more value than many sparrows.

3. He numbers our steps.
image

Job 31:4 NKJV
Does He not see my ways, And count all my steps?

4. He writes down our thoughts in Books.
image

Malachi 3:16-18 NKJV
Then those who feared the LORD spoke to one another, And the LORD listened and heard them; So a book of remembrance was written before Him For those who fear the LORD And who meditate on His name. [17] “They shall be Mine,” says the LORD of hosts, “On the day that I make them My jewels. And I will spare them As a man spares his own son who serves him.” [18] Then you shall again discern Between the righteous and the wicked, Between one who serves God And one who does not serve Him.

5. He places our tears in a bottle.
image

Psalm 56:8-11 NKJV
You number my wanderings; Put my tears into Your bottle; Are they not in Your book? [9] When I cry out to You, Then my enemies will turn back; This I know, because God is for me. [10] In God (I will praise His word), In the LORD (I will praise His word), [11] In God I have put my trust; I will not be afraid. What can man do to me?

6. He Takes our hands.
image

Isaiah 41:10, 13 NKJV
Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ [13] For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’

7. He persuades us that nothing will separate His Children from Him.

Romans 8:38-39 NKJV
For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, [39] nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

8. God Supplies our need.

Philippians 4:19-20 NKJV
And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus. [20] Now to our God and Father be glory forever and ever. Amen.

image

Leave a Reply

